Wednesday, 22 May 2013


We provide all information about ysrcongress party leaders:ysr congress party leaders,ysr congress party leaders list,ysrcongress party leaders ,ysrcongress party leaders,ysrcp leaders,ysrcpleaders,



  • Sri.Y.S. Rajashekara Reddy
  • Sri.Y.S. Jagan Mohan Reddy

  • State IT Committee Profiles:

  • Sri. Challa Madhusudhan Reddy - YSRCP State IT Committee Convener
  • Sri. Sampathi Madhusudhan Rao - YSRCP State IT Committee Member and Vizag IT Wing In-Charge
  • YSR Congress Party State IT Committee List

  • Visakha Leaders:

  • Sri. CH.Vamsikrishna Srinivas - Visakha Urban Convener & Visakha East Coordinator
  • Sri Golla Babu Rao - Payakarao Peta MLA & Visakha Dist Convener
  • Sri. Konathala Ramakrishna - YSRCP Political Affair Committee Co-ordinator
  • Sri. Sabbam Hari - Anakapalli MP
  • Sri. Dr. Zaheer Ahamed - Central Governing Body member
  • Sri. Koyya Prasad Reddy - AP Technologies Ex-Chairman & YSRCP Uttar Andhra Municipal Elections Co-ordinator
  • Sri. Gandi Babji - Ex-MLA and YSRCP Visakha Leader
  • Smt.Dr.Pinninti Varalakshmi - Ex-MLA & Mahila Leader
  • Sri Korada Rajababu - YSRCP Bheemili Constituency Coordinator
  • Sri. GV.Raviraju - Srkakulam In-Charge & Visakha North Coordinator
  • Smt. Usha Kiran Pasupuleti - Mahila Convener
  • Sri. Sampathi Madhusudhan Rao - State Committee Member & Vizag In-Charge (IT WING)
  • Sri. Kampa Honuku - Official Spokes Person
  • Sri. Chokkakula Venkat Rao - Official Spokes Person
  • Smt. Uma Rani - Official Spokes Person
  • Sri. Kola Guruvulu - YSRCP Visakha South Coordinator
  • Smt. Radha - YSRCP Visakha Cultural Wing Convener
  • Sri. Ravi Reddy - Prachara Committee Convener
  • Sri. Naushad - Minority Cell Convener
  • Sri. C. Arjun - Prachara State Committee
  • Sri. Pakki Divakar - BC Cell Convener
  • Sri. Kalidas - Legal Cell Convener
  • Sri. Dr. Jagdeesh - Doctors Cell Convener
  • Sri. Villuri Bhaskar - State Youth Committee Member
  • Sri. Golagani Srinivas Yadav - Student Wing Convener
  • Sri. Poli Reddy - Youth Wing Convener
  • Sri. Tulli Chandrashekar Yadav - Visakha Leader
  • Sri. Dhanjay Reddy - Visakha Leader
  • Sri. Villa Srinivas Rao - Visakha Leader
  • Sri. Thota Rajeev - Visakha Leader
  • Sri. Gampala Giridhar - Visakha Leader
  • Smt. Dr. Suniti Polisetti - Visakha Mahila Leader
  • Miss. Prabha Goud - Visakha Mahila Leader

Jagan acquired the YSR Congress party from Shiva Kumar, an advocate from Telangana and a fan of YS Rajasekhara Reddy. Kumar floated the party in 2009 soon after the death of YSR and initiated the process of getting it registered with the Election Commission. 

The EC finally accorded registration of the party 'YSR Congress' to Shiva Kumar on February 1, this year. The Jagan camp initiated talks late last year with Kumar, who was the declared president of the party, but did not proceed further as the latter insisted on a key role in the affairs of the party if Jagan wants to head it. All that changed on Tuesday. As per the constitution of YSR Congress as submitted to the Election Commission, Jagan became a member of the party following which he was elected as the president in place of Shiva Kumar by the central executive committee of the party.

By Tuesday night, a letter on YSR Congress letterhead was sent to the EC informing them that Jagan is the president of the YSR Congress, the sources said. Shiva Kumar told TOI that the transfer of the party was being done with a good faith. "No money consideration was involved. The founding objective of the party is to carry forward the welfare legacy of YS Rajasekhara Reddy," he said. Shiva Kumar said he would continue as the founding president of the party. With the name of the party and its registration settled, the Jagan camp is now busy scouting for a party symbol. Shiva Kumar was apparently preferring the helicopter, symbolising the last journey of YSR. However, the Jagan camp is in the process of identifying a suitable one from the choices given by the EC as the latter has not yet allotted a symbol for YSR Congress. The urgency on the part of the Jagan camp to have a political party in place is because the EC may issue the notification for the Kadapa Lok Sabha and Pulivendula assembly bypolls anytime now. If the new party is announced on March 7, it will give enough time for the son of YSR to popularise his election symbol to a largely rural electorate, his aides said.


  1. నయకులు కొందరు పర్టీని వీడి వెల్లి పొయారు.
    నూతన లిస్టు పొందుపరచండి

  2. Partyni vadhali vellina vaarini list nundi

  3. This party was not registered ascysr congress party y bcz 1st application of ysr congress party dt 5-9-2009 was lanched by shaik.Mahaboob basha. The eci to siva kumar party clearly gave letter that cannnot registered as ysr congress party later that siva kumar party confusse to public using yuvajana sramika rythu congress party as not awarded ysr congress party, its challenge to any body can call 9652921606

  4. 15 August is the most historic day in Indian history as the nation celebrates its Independence Day.
    India will celebrate its 71st Independence Day on August 15, 2017.
    Independence day quotes in telugu 2017